Fork me on GitHub

PythonPune

Pune Pythonistas and their discussions and events.

Subscribe to PythonPune Google Group

Email:

PythonPune Members

Note: This page only lists those members who have chosen to publish their information here.
Name Github Bitbucket Twitter Blog Homepage
Aditya Athalye  
Aditya Laghate (@thinrhino)
Akash Kothawale (@decached)
Chetan Patil (@iChetanPatil)  
Dhananjay Nene (@dnene)
Harshad Korde (@korde)    
Haridas N (@haridas_n)  
Jaidev Deshpande (@jaidevd)    
Mandar Vaze (@mandarvaze)  
Navin Kabra (@_navin)  
Palak Mathur (@palak)
Parag Shah (@coding_insights)  
Prathamesh Nevagi (@pratz0909)    
Prathamesh Sonpatki (@csonpatki)    
Rag Sagar (@ragsagar)
Saager Mhatre (@dexterous)  
Satyajit Ranjeev (@satyajitranjeev)    
शंतनू (@shantanoo)    
Shekhar Tiwatne (@shon_)  
Tejas Bubane (@tejas_bubane)    
Vedarth Kulkarni (@vedarthk)  
Venkatesh Halli (@venkateshhalli)    
Virendra Rajput (@bkvirendra)  
Yati Sagade (@yati_itay)